Contact Us

Our Location

Comet Aviation Supplies
Comet Aviation Supplies
Unit 20
Knightsgate Industrial Park
1 Jonas Road
Germiston 1401
Telephone
+27 11 825 0048

NamePositionEmailDirect Telephone
Ushana ChotokiAccounts & Administrationushana@cometaviationsupplies.co.za010 140 6932
Ntokozo NtanziProcurement & Logisticsntokozo@cometaviationsupplies.co.za010 140 6937
Nicolene StroebelDebtors & Creditorsnicolene@cometaviationsupplies.co.za010 140 6930
Ntombi MarufuInternal Salesntombi@cometaviationsupplies.co.za010 140 6936
Muhammad MoollaTechnical Sales & Supportmo@cometaviationsupplies.co.za010 140 6934
Niren ChotokiManaging Directorniren@cometaviationsupplies.co.za010 140 6933
Contact Us
Captcha