Contact Us

NamePositionEmailDirect Telephone
General enquiriesGeneral enquiriessales@cometaviationsupplies.co.za011 825 0048
Ntombi MarufuInternal Salesntombi@cometaviationsupplies.co.za010 140 6936
Ntokozo NtanziProcurement & Logisticsntokozo@cometaviationsupplies.co.za010 140 6937
Muhammad MoollaTechnical Sales & Supportmo@cometaviationsupplies.co.za010 140 6934
Nicolene StroebelDebtors & Creditorsnicolene@cometaviationsupplies.co.za010 140 6930
Ushana ChotokiAccounts & Administrationushana@cometaviationsupplies.co.za010 140 6932
Niren ChotokiManaging Directorniren@cometaviationsupplies.co.za010 140 6933

Contact us online:

Find Us

Close Menu
×
×

Cart