Contact Us

Our Location

Address:
Comet Aviation Supplies
Unit 20
Knightsgate Industrial Park
1 Jonas Road
Germiston 1401



Telephone:
011 825 0048

Fax:
011 825 0068


Contacts:
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Ushana Chotoki Accounts & Administration ushana@cometaviationsupplies.co.za
Ntokozo Ntanzi Procurement & Logistics ntokozo@cometaviationsupplies.co.za
Nicolene Pienaar Debtors & Creditors nicolene@cometaviationsupplies.co.za
Tracy Kotze Marketing & Advertising tracy@cometaviationsupplies.co.za
Muhammad Moolla Technical Sales mo@cometaviationsupplies.co.za
Albert Kekana Stores stores@cometaviationsupplies.co.za
Niren Chotoki Managing Director niren@cometaviationsupplies.co.za


Comet Aviation Supplies
 

Contact Form

First Name:


E-Mail Address:


Enquiry:


Enter the code in the box below:

We do try and keep the published/advertised prices as up to date as possible, but please understand that sometimes these will be subject to change without prior notice due to fluctuating exchange rates and freight charges, factors that are beyond our control.

Whilst every care has been taken in sourcing images please note that some products may differ from images used.

Comet Aviation Supplies©